About Us

Contact - KPAX /Missoula or KAJ /Kalispell

Main Phone number: 406-542-4400

Mailing Address: 2204 Regent St, Missoula, MT 59801

News Director - Keith.Hatten@kpax.com

News Department - news@kpax.com

Station Manager - Justin.Hartley@kpax.com

Local Sales Manager – Shawna.Batt@kpax.com

Engineering - tech@kpax.com

Programming - Tonya.Robert@kpax.com

Production - James.Sanders@kpax.com

Station FCC Public File Contact: Lauri.Pulley@kpax.com