About Us

Contact - KPAX /Missoula or KAJ /Kalispell

Main Phone number: 406-542-4400

Mailing Address: 2204 Regent St, Missoula, MT 59801

General Manager - Roebert.Hermes@kpax.com

News Director - Eric.Gaylord@kpax.com

News Department - news@kpax.com

Director of Sales - Mika.Khoury@kpax.com

Digital Director – Shawna.Batt@kpax.com

Engineering - Douglas.Sebastian@kpax.com

Programming - Tonya.Robert@kpax.com

Production - James.Sanders@kpax.com

Station FCC Public File Contact: Lauri.Pulley@kpax.com